Board of Health

2020 Members Dr. Jeremy Grayson, President Dr. Kerry Ann McGeary, Vice President Dr. Alex Wolfson, Secretary Mr. William Bucci Dr. Siddiq Faisal Mr. Greg Kaganowicz Dr. Om Sharma Patricia Scully, MPH (MEMS), Alt. 1 Dr. Christine Newman, Alt. 2 Township Committee Liaison: Committee person Catherine Gural Advisor: Dr. Maryann Guill Couch, M.D. 2020 Meeting Dates … Continue reading Board of Health